00058eeab0 · fix(backup): update job backoffLimit to 100 and refine verify_migration parsing · Updated 2026-07-23 18:07:35 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?